Fantasy Cricket Geek

Transform your cricketing knowledge to the Credit side of your bank account by 'World's First Ever Fantasy Predictor'

Fantasy Cricket Tips for BP vs HT SF-1 (Karnataka Premier League)



Stallin Hoover, Sharath BR, KN Bharath/Abbass, Sunil Kumar Jain, Stuart Binny, Rakshith S, Darshan Patil/Gowtham/Abbass, Kishore Kamat, Sreenath Aravind, Avinash D, Shubang Hegde


Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Reddy,, Swapnil Yelave, Vinay Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Rohith Gowda, Kranthi Kumar, Aman Khan/KV Siddhartha, Ritesh Bhatkal, Harish Kumar, Abhishek Sakuja

Dream11 team:

Other choices of cap & vc: Dubey, Arvind

Edit the team on your own.

Good Luck.

Updated: October 31, 2017 — 3:40 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. good team bro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: